VIDEOS

 

Video Review: 2018 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum
April 6, 2018 / Karston Chong

This is the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder, a crucial contender in the burgeoning 7 seater SUV segment. Find out whether Nissan is able to set the Pathfinder apart from the rest of the competition, and if it's worth your pretty penny. Read more.

 



 

Video Review: 2018 Cadillac CTS
Mar 28, 2018 / Karston Chong

The sedan uprising. Read more.

 



 

Exhaust Notes: 2018 Jaguar XJR575
Mar 26, 2018 / Calvin Chan

Headphones in, volume up. Listen to the wail of this supercharged feline boasting 575 hp and 517 lb-ft of torque from its 5.0-litre V8. It doesn't have the pops and crackles of the F-Type but its still got that signature raspy howl. Read more.

 



 

Exhaust Notes: 2018 Porsche Panamera Turbo Sport Turismo
Mar 26, 2018 / Calvin Chan

Doesn't sound too good, does it? We were a little disappointed by the Panamera Turbo's exhaust soundtrack, though we do have to admit the start-up noise is quite thrilling. Luckily the Panamera Sport Turismo drives like a dream. Read more.

 



 

Review: 2018 Mercedes-AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+ Wagon
Mar 19, 2018 / Calvin Chan

Who would spend $120,000 on a station wagon? Well, for a 603-hp one for starters. Watch our full video review for more thoughts! Read more.

 



 

Exhaust Notes: 2018 Mercedes-AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+ Wagon
Mar 16, 2018 / Calvin Chan

Headphones in, volume up. Here is an exhaust montage of the ferocious 603-hp station wagon from AMG. Listen to it rip a few sonic booms on empty straights, unleashing all 627 lb-ft of torque and sending it through an 9-speed transmission to all four corners. Read more.

 



 

Exhaust Notes: 2018 Audi TT RS
Jan 23, 2018 / Calvin Chan

Here is the TT RS in all of its five-cylinder glory, and boy does it sound good. This particular TT RS we filmed also comes with the optional Sports Exhaust. Enjoy the montage clips of acceleration, deceleration, launch control, and revs. Read more.

 



 

Exhaust Notes: 2005 BMW E60 M5
Dec 8, 2017 / Calvin Chan

This is the V10 that sang its way into our hearts. Have a listen to the shrieking 500-hp E60 M5 here as we snake our way through Portugal. Read more.

 




 NEXT PAGE >>>